top of page
Chakra Rollers with pure essential oils, jojoba oil and gem stones. Each roller is labeled with its Chakra symbol.

Chakra Rollers

My most favorite rollers!  These are for the 7 Chakras!  Each Chakra roller has its own essential oil blend and gem stones. They are stylishly labeled with their Chakra symbol.  With each Chakra roller I will send instructions on how to use them. 10 ml rollers with gold caps. 


First Chakra (Base/Root)  - Focus is on physical existence.  Grounding; related emotions are courage and stillness.  Pertains to family (group/tribe) & survival issues.  


Second Chakra (Sacral/Pelvic) - Focus is on emotions & feelings; addresses issues of passion, sexuality, career and money.  Pertains to reproductive system, lower abdomen & bladder.  


Third Chakra (Solar Plexus) - Focus is on our will, power & achieving goals.  Purpose is one's ego & self interest.  Pertains to stomach, liver, gall bladder & upper adomen.


Fourth Chakra (Heart) - Focus is on Heart; balancing point for upper & lower chakras.  Pertains to love.  Impacts thymus & immune functions.  Pertains also to circulatory system, arms, hands & chest.  


Fifth Chakra (Throat) - Focus is on higher emotions/communication; promotes true expression.  Associated with parathyroid and thyroid.  Also includes lungs, voice, ears and respiratory system.


Sixth Chakra (Third Eye/Brow) - Focus is on mind & personality.  Includes wisdom, compassion & ability to envision.  Pertains to imagination, intuition & dreaming.


Seventh Chakra (Crown) - Center of our soul.  Focus on intuition and all things spirtual.  Unifying.  Pertains to upper brain; center of meditation.  


Chakra means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs.


To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.


There are seven main chakras that run along your spine. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head. 


The chakra system refers to the energy centers we have in our bodies. There are seven major chakras, each in a specific location along your spine.


Root chakra #1 (Bergamot, Frankincense & Cedarwood) (Jasper) (Apply to sacrum, back of neck)

The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability. 


Sacral chakra #2 (Orange, Ylang Ylang, Lavender) (Carnelian) (Apply to the sacrum or naval)

The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.


Solar plexus chakra #3 (Grapefruit, Peppermint, Cedarwood) (Tigers Eye) (apply the Solar Plexus Chakra Roll-On to the base of your upper abdomen)

The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.


Heart chakra #4 (Ylang Ylang, Lavender) (Adventurine) (Apply to chest area)

The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.


Throat chakra #5 (Frankincense, Peppermint,Eucalyptus Radiata) (Blue Howlite/Turquoise) (Apply to neck area, on the base of your thumbs, around the front of your ears, and on the bases of your big toes.)

The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.


Third eye chakra #6 (Frankincense, Lavender, White Pine) (Lapis Lazuli) (Apply to temples)

The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.


Crown chakra #7 (Frankincense,Cedarwood & Lavender) (Amethyst) (Apply to temples)

The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your

life’s purpose.

    PriceFrom $12.00
    Sales Tax Included
    bottom of page